RUS | KAZ
+7 (727) 272-76-26 (tel.)
+7 (727) 261-28-46 (fax)
info@wordex.kz (for individuals)
perevod@wordex.kz (for legal entities)
» » What you should know before submitting translation?

What you should know before submitting translation?

- the originals of your documents are required for notarization of translation

– correct spelling of names and surnames (according to the passport, in English language) in translation of personal documents and documents issued by the authorities of Civil Registry Office to foreign language

– first it is necessary to certify the trueness of original document copy in notarization of translation of document from Russian to foreign language

– we work 100% payable in advance for individuals

– in translation of standard documents the order is deemed urgent and must be paid according to the urgent tariff if it must be performed within one hour and the number of documents is more than 2 pages

– in translation of nonstandard documents the order is deemed urgent and must be paid according to the urgent tariff if the volume of translation is more than 5 pages and it must be performed within one work day, also if the text contains scientific, medical, technical dictionary, or is granted in handwritten form

– in order of nonstandard document granted in hard copy or in scanned form the manager will inform you of approximate cost. The final cost of the document will be defined after performing the translation and it is calculated according to the statistics of electronic document.

ENG | KAZ
+7 (727) 272-76-26 (тел)
+7 (727) 261-28-46 (тел)
+7 (727) 261 19 66 (факс)
+7 (707) 678 29 02 (моб)
+7 (707) 208 52 24 (моб)
info@wordex.kz (для физ. лиц)
perevod@wordex.kz (для юр.лиц)
» » Что необходимо знать при заказе перевода?

Что необходимо знать при заказе перевода?

- для нотариального удостоверения перевода нужны оригиналы ваших документов

— при переводе на иностранный язык личных документов и документов, выданных органами ЗАГС, требуется верное написание имен и фамилий (по паспорту, на английском языке)

— при нотариальном удостоверении перевода документа с русского на иностранный язык нужно прежде удостоверить верность копии оригинала документа

— мы работаем при 100% оплате для физических лиц

— при переводе стандартных документов заказ считается срочным и оплачивается по срочному тарифу в случае, если его необходимо выполнить в течение одного часа и количество документов превышает 2страницы

— при переводе нестандартных документов заказ считается срочным и оплачивается по срочному тарифу, если объем перевода превышает 5 страниц и его необходимо выполнить в течение одного рабочего дня, также, если текст содержит научную, медицинскую, техническую лексику, либо предоставлен в рукописном виде

— при заказе нестандартного документа, предоставленного на бумажном носителе, либо в сканированном виде, менеджер сообщит вам приблизительную стоимость, конечная стоимость документа будет ясна после выполнения перевода и рассчитывается согласно статистике электронного документа.