RUS | KAZ
+7 (727) 272-76-26 (tel.)
+7 (727) 261-28-46 (fax)
info@wordex.kz (for individuals)
perevod@wordex.kz (for legal entities)

 

 

To whom it may concern
Translation Agency “WORDEX” renders services of written translation for “Winncom Central Asia” LLP. We place orders of legal, financial and general themes.
There are many acting agencies at the translation market, however, there is a range of criteria by reason of which it is profitably to cooperate with TA “WORDEX”:
Price and quality conformity;
15 years of experience of the company;
Precise calculation of translation volume and order amount;
Translators base by all themes and languages; Individual attention and confidentiality of order; Devotion of the collective to the work.
Guarantee for translation. We recommend TA “WORDEX” to other companies as the contractor for rendering of translation services.
Faithfully,
General Director of “Winncom Central Asia” LLP

 

 

TA “WORDEX”
LETTER OF GRATITUDE
LLP “Pilot Communication” expresses the gratitude and appreciation for the organized work during the preparation of the Bid Book of Almaty city within the competition for the right of holding the 28th Winter Student Games in 2017. We would like to mention the professionalism, flexibility and efficiency of your staff.
We hope to continue the mutually beneficial cooperation in the future and wish successes in professional activities.
Director P.M. Shegay

 

 

 


 

TA “Wordex” company renders translation services from foreign language to the Representative office of the “Novo Nordisk A/C” company (Denmark) in the Republic of Kazakhstan from 2010.
During our cooperation TA “Wordex” company approved itself as a professional. Obligations to translate complex medical and other texts were fulfilled in time and in a quality manner due to responsibility of your staff. Your work has merited the highest praise from our company.
… TA “Wordex” company serves the clients individually and takes into account the preferences of the clients that it was demonstrated in case of our company. In turn the management of the Representative Office “Novo Nordisk A/C” company in the Republic of Kazakhstan thanks the staff of the TA “Wordex” and looks forward to further mutually beneficial cooperation.
Head of the Representative office of
“Novo Nordisk A/C” company (Denmark)
in the Republic of Kazakhstan
Sakun А.А.

 

 

 

 

“VIVA PHARM” LL successfully cooperates with TA “Wordex” in the field of written translations of technical and business documentation since 2010. During our cooperation you agency approved itself as a reliable and responsible partner. In fact that guaranteed high quality of work, performing the orders in full accordance with set regulations and standards on well defined terms, obligatory correcting and editing of finished translations taking into account our comments and requests are the best activities of the real professionals. Available quality translation services, regardful servicing and professionalism are to be commended and it is suggested that our long-term, reliable and mutually beneficial relations will develop and firm further.
Ainur Ospangazina
Manager of Registration
VIVA PHARM LL

 

 

 

 

 

The Representative office of “GlaxoSmithKline Export Ltd” expresses the gratitude to TA “Wordex” for timely translation of texts and flexible discount system.
As well as we would like to note the high quality of service and professionalism of the company’s staff. We chose “Wordex” as a sole translation agency for our company and recommend their real professionals…
Manager of Registration of the Representative office
“GlaxoSmithKline Export Ltd” in RK
Yu.G. Aksyanova

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Representation of the American pharmaceutical company “Eli Lilly Vostok S.A.” renders services of written and oral translation ща Translation Agency “Wordex”for our representative office within 5 years. Contractual obligations are fulfilled by the staff of TA “Wordex” in full, in a quality manner and in a relatively short time. “Wordex” approved itself as a responsible and reliable partner…
Registration and MedicinePK manager “Eli Lilly Vostok S.A.”
In the countries of Central Asia, Transcaucasia and Mongolia
Svetlana Panteleyeva

 

 

 

 

 

Hello!
I know TA “Wordex” since 2010 and it is very glad as here all know the business, it is very convenient that there is both a notary and the translations they do almost from any language and in short terms, is always qualitative and available at the price. The collective always friendly and sympathetic, is provided for legal entities a full package of accounting documents, there is an opportunity to work on transfer. I advise all these children, personally I didn't find the best yet, and separate thanks to Godunin Nikolay, corporate client manager.

Konyspayeva Alfiya
HAWAII Aquapark

 

 

 

Dear colleagues!

“AMUN Capital Advisors KZ” LLP testifies to you the respect and reports about the satisfaction from work with Agency translations “Wordex”.

Your translations differ in high professionalism and don't demand basic adjustment. Moreover, the material provided by you, is stylistically modified and arty issued. In work with you attracts your desire to meet requirements of the Customer and accurate implementation of the stipulated obligations. We hope that we and won't need from now on search of other Performer.

The deputy director - the Director of investments of “AMUN Capital Advisors KZ” LLP


LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION

“Avtomir Motor KAZ” LLP expresses the gratitude to the “Wordex” company in the field of translation services. Since operating time the “Wordex” company proved itself as the reliable and professional partner. All types of the provided services are made qualitatively and in established periods. The accurate organization of work and high professionalism meet our high requirements.

We recommend the “Wordex” company as reliable - the business partner in the field of a translation service.

We hope for long-term and effective cooperation!

ENG | KAZ
+7 (727) 272-76-26 (тел)
+7 (727) 261-28-46 (тел)
+7 (727) 261 19 66 (факс)
+7 (707) 678 29 02 (моб)
+7 (707) 208 52 24 (моб)
info@wordex.kz (для физ. лиц)
perevod@wordex.kz (для юр.лиц)

 

 

Всем заинтересованным лицам
АП WORDEX предоставляет услуги письменного перевода ТОО «Winncom Central Asia»/ Уиннком Сентрал Эйжа». Мы размещаем заказы юридической, финансовой и общей тематики.
На рынке переводов много действующих агентств, но есть ряд критериев, по причине которых с АП WORDEX выгодно сотрудничать:
Соответствие цены и качества;
15 летний опыт компании;
Точный подсчет объема перевода и суммы заказа; Надежность и оперативность;
База переводчиков по всем тематикам и языкам; Индивидуальный подход и конфиденциальность заказа; Преданность коллектива своему делу;
Гарантия на свой перевод. Рекомендуем АП WORDEX другим компаниям в качестве подрядчика для оказания услуг в области языковых переводов.

С уважением,
Генеральный директор ТОО «Winncom Central Asia»

 

 

АП «WORDEX»

БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННОЕ ПИСЬМО
ТОО «Pilot Communication» выражает вам свою признательность и, благодарность за организованную работу в период подготовки Заявочной книги города Алматы, в рамках конкурса на право проведения 28-ой зимней Универсиады в 2017 году. Хотим отметить профессионализм, гибкость и оперативность ваших сотрудников.
Надеемся на продолжение взаимовыгодного сотрудничества в будущем и желаем успехов в профессиональной деятельности.

Директор Шегай П.М.

 

 

 


 

Компания АП «Wordex» с 2010 г. предоставляет услуги по переводам с иностранного языка Представительству компании «Ново Нордиск А/С» (Дания) в Республике Казахстан.

За время нашего сотрудничества Компания АП «Wordex» зарекомендовала себя, как профессионал своего дела. Качественно и в срок, выполнили взятые на себя обязательства по переводу сложных медицинских и других текстов, благодаря ответственному отношению Ваших сотрудников к делу, Ваша работа заслужила наивысшую оценку со стороны нашей компании.

…Компания АП «Wordex» подходит к своим клиентам индивидуально и учитывает предпочтения своих клиентов, что было доказано на деле нашей компании. В свою очередь руководство Представительства компании «Ново Нордиск А/С» в Республике Казахстан благодарит сотрудников компании АП «Wordex» и надеемся на дальнейшее взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

Глава Представительства
компании «Ново Нордиск А/С» (Дания)
в Республике Казахстане
Сакун А.А.

 

 

 

 

С 2010 года ТОО «ВИВА ФАРМ» успешно сотрудничает с Бюро переводов АП «Wordex» в области письменных переводов технической и деловой документации. За время нашего сотрудничества Ваше бюро зарекомендовало себя как надежный и ответственный партнер. Ведь гарантировано высокое качество работы, выполнение заказов в полном соответствии с установленными нормами и стандартами четко в оговоренные сроки, обязательное корректирование и редактирование готовых переводов с учетом наших замечаний и пожеланий, лучшая деятельность настоящих профессионалов. Предоставляемые качественные услуги по переводу, внимательный подход и профессионализм заслуживают высокой оценки и позволяют утверждать, что наши долгосрочные, надежные и взаимовыгодные отношения будут и дальше развиваться и крепнуть.
Ainur Ospangazina
Manager of Registration
VIVA PHARM LL

 

 

 

 

Представительство компании «ГлаксоСмитКляйн Экспорт ЛТД» выражает благодарность АП «Wordex» за своевременный перевод предоставляемых тестов и гибкую систему скидок.

Также хотелось бы отметить высокое качество сервиса и профессионализм сотрудников компании. Мы выбрали «Wordex» как единственное агентство переводов для нашей компании и рекомендуем их настоящих профессионалов в своем деле…

Менеджер по регистрации Представительства
«ГлаксоСмитКляйн Экспорт ЛТД» в РК
Аксянова Ю.Г.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Представительство американской фармацевтической компании «Элай Лилли Восток С.А.» на протяжении 5-ти лет Агентство Переводов «Wordex» предоставляет услуги письменного и устного перевода для нашего представительства.  Договорные обязательства сотрудниками АП «Wordex» выполняются в полном объеме, качественно и в короткие сроки. «Wordex» зарекомендовало себя как ответственный и надежный партнер…

Менеджер по Регистрации и МедицинеПК «Элай Лилли Восток С.А.»
В странах Центральной Азии, Закавказья и Монголии
Светлана Пантелеева

 

 

 

 

 

Здравствуйте.
Агентство переводов Wordex я знаю с 2010 года и очень рада, так как здесь все знают свое дело, очень удобно что здесь есть и нотариус, и переводы они делают почти с любого языка и в короткие сроки, всегда качественно и доступно по цене. Коллектив всегда приветливый и отзывчивый, для юридических лиц предоставляется полный пакет бухгалтерских документов, есть возможность работать по перечислению. Всем советую этих ребят, лично я лучших пока не нашла, и отдельное спасибо Годунину Николаю, менеджеру по работе с корпоративными клиентами.
Коныспаева Альфия
Аквапарк HAWAII

 

 

Уважаемые коллеги!

ТОО «AMUN Capital Advisors KZ (АМУН Капитал Адвайзорс КЗ)» свидетельствует Вам свое уважение и сообщает о своем удовлетворении от работы с Агентством переводов Wordex.

Ваши переводы отличаются высоким профессионализмом и не требуют принципиальной корректировки. Более того, предоставляемый Вами материал, стилистически откорректирован и художественно оформлен. В работе с Вами привлекает ваше желание идти навстречу Заказчику и четкое выполнение оговоренных обязательств. Надеемся, что нам и впредь не потребуется поиск другого Исполнителя.

Заместитель директора - Директор по инвестициям ТОО «AMUN Capital Advisors KZ (АМУН Капитал Адвайзорс КЗ)»


РЕКОМЕНДАТЕЛЬНОЕ ПИСЬМО


ТОО «Автомир Мотор КАЗ» выражает свою признательность компании «Wordex» в области услуг письменного перевода. За время работы компания «Wordex» проявила себя как надежный и профессиональный партнер. Все виды предоставляемых услуг производятся качественно и в установленные сроки. Четкая организация труда и высокий профессионализм отвечают нашим высоким требованиям.


Рекомендуем компанию «Wordex» как надежного - делового партнера в области услуг перевода.
Надеемся на долгосрочное и плодотворное сотрудничество!