RUS | KAZ
+7 (727) 272-76-26 (tel.)
+7 (727) 261-28-46 (fax)
info@wordex.kz (for individuals)
perevod@wordex.kz (for legal entities)
Payment rules for individuals:

1. Executor (WORDEX) starts to execute the Order (this is the text of documents and/or materials subject to translation in hard copy or in electronic copy (floppy disk 3,5”, CD-R (RW) disk) only under the condition of full payment of service cost by the Customer (CLIENT), defined as of the date of acceptance of the Order by the Executor. Paid sum can be increased or decreased by the Executor on the basis of the signs calculation of the executed order. (see p.4 Rules of calculation of translation pages, checking).

2. calculations and payments are made only in national currency of the Republic of Kazakhstan – tenge.

3. In case of cancellation of Order set by the Customer that the payment is made for actually rendered services as of the date of cancellation.

 

Rules of payment for legal bodies:

1. Executor starts to execute the Order under the condition of full advance payment by the Customer in amount of not less than 60% of the full cost of services determined by the Executor as of the date of acceptance of the Order by the Executor.

2. Advance payment shall be performed by the Customer within 3 (three) work days on the basis of the invoice for advance payment issued by the Executor.

3. The final payment for rendered services shall be made by the Customer on the basis of invoice issued by the Executor for payment of remaining sum determined as the difference between the final cost of work performed and the actual sum of the advance payment made by the Customer.

4. Calculations and payments are made only in national currency of the Republic of Kazakhstan – tenge.

5. In case of cancellation of Order allocated for work by the Customer that payment shall be made for the actual rendered services at the time of cancellation.

 

Rules of calculation of pages of translation, checking.

1. The principle of calculation of pages of finished translation: 1 page = no more than 1800 symbols without gaps under the Statistics of Word (for example, the constitutive documents, contracts, letters, instructions, resume, power of attorneys, text documents) when the font size – “12”. The last page in any case is considered as one whole page.

2. The volume of translations of licenses, statements, statistic cards and other similar documents is defined in step equal to one page. That is one side of the document, by default, is the equivalent of one page of the translation.

3. The volume of translation of complex and nonstandard documentation is defined individually in each case on the basis of a documented agreement with the Customer, principles of calculation of translation for a page of the final translation in accordance with paragraph 1 of this regulation.

4. The precise number of pages of finished translation and final cost are defined only after performing translation. In this connection, it is possible the change of the services cost upward or downward from the preliminary calculation specified in the Order.
The Customer, in an unconditional order, agrees that the sum of payment may be increased or decreased by the Executor on the basis of calculation of symbols of the order performed.

5. The average volume of work performed by one translator per one working day is 10 standard pages of the finished translation. Achieving high rates of production combined with continuous quality control requires the creation of a working group involved with translation. The Customer understands that the very high rates of production inevitably affect the quality of the translated product.

Checking and editing include the provision of materials by the Customer in electronic form. Absence of stated materials may be ground for increasing the cost of the services. Editing of the third-party translations provides a quality level of translation entering for processing.
If the quality of the translation is such that, at the conclusion of the editorial group of the Company, effectively to translate the text again, the Customer will be asked to pass the order for translation.

Moreover, in case of failure of the Customer from making a new translation, the Customer is not released from payment of the cost of checking the material.

ENG | KAZ
+7 (727) 272-76-26 (тел)
+7 (727) 261-28-46 (тел)
+7 (727) 261 19 66 (факс)
+7 (707) 678 29 02 (моб)
+7 (707) 208 52 24 (моб)
info@wordex.kz (для физ. лиц)
perevod@wordex.kz (для юр.лиц)
» Правила и способы оплаты

Правила оплаты для физических лиц:

 

1. Исполнитель (WORDEX) приступает к исполнению Заказа (это текст документов и/или материалов подлежащих переводу на бумажном носителе либо на электронном носителе (флеш-накопителе) только при условии полной оплаты Заказчиком (КЛИЕНТ) суммы стоимости услуг, определенной на момент принятия Исполнителем данного Заказа. Сумма оплаты может быть увеличена или уменьшена Исполнителем на основании подсчета знаков исполненного заказа. (см. п.4 Правила подсчета страниц перевода, сверка).

2. Расчеты и платежи производятся только в национальной валюте Республики Казахстан —  тенге.

 

3. В случае аннулирования Заказчиком размещенного в работу Заказа, то оплата производится за фактически оказанные услуги на момент аннулирования.

 

Правила оплаты для юридических лиц:

 

1. Исполнитель приступает к исполнению Заказа только при условии полной оплаты Заказчиком суммы предоплаты в размере не менее 60 % от полной стоимости услуг, определенной на момент принятия Исполнителем данного Заказа.

 

2. Предоплата должна быть осуществлена Заказчиком в течение 3-х (трех) рабочих дней на основании выставленного Исполнителем счета на предоплату.

 

3. Окончательный расчет за выполненные услуги производится Заказчиком на основании выставленного Исполнителем счета на оплату оставшейся суммы, определяемой как разница между окончательной стоимостью выполненных работ и суммой фактической произведенной Заказчиком предоплаты.

 

4. Расчеты и платежи производятся только в национальной валюте Республики Казахстан —  тенге.

 

5. В случае аннулирования Заказчиком размещенного в работу Заказа, то оплата производится за фактически оказанные услуги на момент аннулирования.

 

Правила подсчета страниц перевода, сверка.

 

1. Принцип подсчёта страниц готового перевода: 1 страница = не более 1 800 знаков без пробелов по статистике Word (например, учредительные документы, договоры, письма, инструкции, резюме, доверенности, текстовые документы) при размере шрифта “12”.

2. Объем переводов лицензий, справок, статистических карточек и прочих тому подобных документов определяется с шагом, равным одной странице. То есть одна сторона документа, по умолчанию, приравнивается к одной странице перевода.

3. Объем перевода сложной и нестандартной документации определяется индивидуально в каждом отдельном случае, на основе документально оформленного согласования с Заказчиком принципов подсчета в переводе за страницу готового перевода, согласно пункту 1 настоящих правил.

4. Точное кол-во страниц готового перевода и окончательная стоимость определяются только после осуществления перевода. В связи с чем, возможно изменение стоимости услуг в большую или меньшую сторону от предварительного подсчёта, указанного в Заявке.
Заказчик в безоговорочном порядке соглашается с тем, что сумма оплаты может быть увеличена или уменьшена Исполнителем на основании подсчета знаков исполненного заказа.

5. Средний объем работ, выполняемых одним переводчиком за один рабочий день, составляет 10 стандартных страниц готового перевода. Достижение высоких темпов производства в сочетании с непрерывным контролем качества требует создания рабочей группы, занимающейся переводом. При этом Заказчик понимает, что слишком высокие темпы производства неизбежно влияют на качество переводного продукта.

6. Сверка и редактирование предусматривают предоставление материалов Заказчиком в электронном виде. Отсутствие указанных материалов может стать основанием для повышения стоимости указанных услуг. Редакторская правка сторонних переводов предусматривает качественный уровень поступающего в обработку перевода. В случае если качество перевода таково, что, по заключению редакторской группы Компании, эффективнее перевести текст заново, Заказчику будет предложено сделать Заказ на перевод.

Более того, в случае отказа Заказчика от изготовления нового перевода, Заказчик не освобождается от оплаты стоимости сверки материала.